jump to navigation

Top 30 Covers

Thank you to everyone who entered our Treasure Island Cover Competition! (Click here to see ALL the entries.)

The top 30 entries follow:

Jamie Ryan, P5J, George Watson’s College

Wiktor Michalik, P6A, Flora Stevenson Primary School

Ben Lewis, P5, Stockbridge Primary School

Ryan Corney, P7, Hayocks Primary School

Amber Wilson, P6T, Lorne Primary School

Kyle, P5A, Gracemount Primary School

Jack Binnie, P5/6, Ratho Primary School

Jamie Warner, P5B, Gracemount Primary School

Amy Pennycook, P7, Broomhouse Primary School

Adrianna Poziemsko, P6, Broomhouse Primary School

Matt Bagshaw, P6A, Flora Stevenson

Katie Moncreiff, P5, Craigour Park Primary School

Lauren D, P7, Broomhouse Primary School

Daniel Paul, Ratho Primary School

Mhairi Hume, P6/7, Ratho Primary School

Shaquon T, P6T, Lorne Primary School

Chemara J, P6T, Lorne Primary School

Hazel Burns, P6/5, Glencairn Primary School

Blair Robson, P7/6, Glencairn Primary School

Sophie Lindsay, P6, Hayocks Primary School

Fraser McConnachie, P5a, Gylemuir Primary School

Keir Flint, P7a, Gylemuir Primary School

Abbi McBeath, P5B, Gracemount Primary School

Kassie S, P5A, Gracemount Primary School

Abby Davies, P5J, George Watsons College

Danni Allen, P6, Kinghorn Primary School

Rachel Robertson, Area 6, Kinghorn Primary School

Eilidh Anderson, A8, Kinghorn Primary School

Libby Simpson, P5J, George Watsons

Ella Keenan, P5J, George Watson’s College



1. Competition Update « Treasure Island - February 29, 2012

[…] Top 30 Covers jump to navigation […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: